RFID tomorrow

RFID tomorrow 2015 on September 28th and 29th in Dusseldorf, Germany

Conference News | By RFID tomorrow | 05 February 2015

Developer Day + User Day = RFID Power

Already for the fifth time in a row the international RFID journal "RFID in blick" invites users, technology providers, and all interested parties who want to change processes in the future using the RFID technology, to the two-day Conference in Düsseldorf, Germany. For the first time, five specialist forums with each 8 or 10 lectures are offered in 2015. Covered topics include RFID as technology and RFID in industrial automation, logistics, maintenance, access control, healthcare and security, as well as in retail logistics. The venue is new – the van der Valk Hotel in close proximity to the Düsseldorf International Airport.

On September 28th, the RFID conference starts with the Developer Day, which again offers 10 high-quality lectures in the fields of ICs, system integration, transponder and reader. The lectures will show recent developments at the highest level, highlight central questions and motivate to active dialogue participation. The lecture program is mainly addressing engineers.

The second day – the User Day on September 29th – centers in 4 expert forums lectures from a user perspective. Practical know-how, experiences and recommendations for the implementation of RFID projects are conveyed vividly. The speakers are specialists of well-known companies from the sectors of automotive and other industries, as well as logistics, retail, maintenance, healthcare, access control and security. These are the forums:

  • RFID in Industry and Maintenance
  • RFID in Logistics and Retail
  • RFID in Healthcare
  • RFID, NFC and Smart Cards in the application areas of Payment, Security, Access control and Personal ID

The international RFID Conference 2015 provides numerous presentations by technology companies and user presentations of experts from within the industry, retail, logistics and security sector, 35 exhibitors and a powerfull workshop program with realistic live demos. Also in 2015 the success concept of the international RFID Conference is completed by the SpeedLabs (Workshops) arranged by the exhibitors. The 35 exhibitors will complete the forum topics within 30 minute SpeedLabs by providing core informations, demonstrations or consultancy. Stay tuned for up-to-date user lectures, RFID experts‘ expertise and networking in a stylish ambience!

All lectures are spoken in English.

A first overview of the program will be published soon.

The international RFID Conference 2015 provides::

  • Lectures by technology companies
  • User lectures from from within the industry, logistics, retail and maintenance sectors
  • More than 30 SpeedLabs with a workshop atmosphere at the exhibition
  • 35 RFID providers in the expert exhibition

Your Benefit at a Glance!

  • RFID know-how on two conference days
  • The expertise of successful RFID users
  • Contacts to international RFID experts
  • SpeedLab participation
  • Networking in an energetic atmosphere

 

Last modified on Sunday, 30 August 2015 14:19

RFID tomorrow 2017

RFID tomorrow 2017September 27th - 28th
Van der Valk Airporthotel, Dusseldorf, Germany
80 Lectures | 50 Exhibitors | Live demos

We look forward to meet you!

 
You are here: Home RFID tomorrow Conference News RFID tomorrow 2015 on September 28th and 29th in Dusseldorf, Germany

RFID tomorrow

RFID tomorrow 2015 am 28. und 29. September in Düsseldorf

Kongressmeldungen | von RFID tomorrow | 05. Februar 2015

Developer Day + User Day = RFID Power

Willkommen zum 5. RFID-Kongress!

Bereits zum fünften Mal in Folge lädt das Fachmagazin „RFID im Blick“ Anwender, Technologieanbieter und alle Interessierten, die zukünftig mit der RFID-Technologie Prozesse verändern wollen, zum zweitägigen Fachkongress nach Düsseldorf ein. Erstmalig werden in 2015 fünf Fachforen mit jeweils 8 bis 10 Vorträgen angeboten. Zu den Themen zählen Technologie, industrielle Automation, Logistik, Instandhaltung, Lösungen in den Bereichen Zutritt und Sicherheit sowie Handelslogistik und Medizin. Neu ist der Veranstaltungsort – das Van der Valk Hotel in unmittelbarer Nähe zum Düsseldorfer Flughafen.

Am 28. September startet der RFID-Kongress mit dem Developer Day, der erneut 11 Fachvorträge aus den Bereichen ICs, Transponder, Reader und Systemintegration bietet. Die Vorträge werden auf höchsten Niveau neue Entwicklungen vorstellen, zentrale Fragestellungen beleuchten und Impulse zum Dialog geben. Das Vortragsprogramm wendet sich maßgeblich an Vertreter von Technologieunternehmen.

Der zweite Veranstaltungstag – der User Day am 29. September – stellt in 4 Fachforen Vorträge aus Anwendersicht in den Mittelpunkt. Praxis-Know-how, Erfahrungen und Empfehlungen für die Umsetzung von RFID-Projekten werden anschaulich vermittelt. Zu den Referenten gehören Spezialisten namhafter Unternehmen aus den Wirtschaftszweigen Automobilindustrie und weiteren Industrien sowie Logistik, Handel, Instandhaltung, Medizin sowie Zutritt und Sicherheit. Es gibt folgende Foren:

  • RFID in der Industrie und Instandhaltung
  • RFID in der Logistik und Retail
  • RFID und NFC in den Anwendungsbereichen Payment, Security, Access und Personal ID
  • RFID in der Medizin

Der RFID-Kongress 2015 bietet neben zahlreichen Präsentationen von Technologieunternehmen und Anwendervorträge aus Industrie, Handel, Logistik, Medizin und Sicherheit, 35 Aussteller und ein durchdacht gestaltetes Workshop-Programm mit realitätsnahen Live-Demos. Auch in 2015 gehören die SpeedLabs (Workshops) der Fachaussteller zum Erfolgskonzept des RFID-Kongresses. In enger Bezugnahme auf die Themen der Fachforen, werden die 35 Aussteller den Teilnehmern in den 30-minütigen SpeedLabs mit Kerninformationen, Demo-Anwendungen oder Beratung zur Seite stehen. Seien Sie gespannt auf aktuelle Anwendervorträge, Fachwissen der RFID-Experten und Networking in stilvollem Ambiente!

Alle Vorträge werden auf Englisch gehalten.

Das bietet der RFID-Kongress 2015:

  • Vorträge von Technologieunternehmen
  • Anwendervorträge aus Industrie, Instandhaltung, Logistik, Sicherheit, Handel und Medizin
  • Mehr als 30 SpeedLabs mit Workshop-Charakter in der Ausstellung
  • 35 RFID-Anbieter in der Fachausstellung

Ihr Nutzen auf einen Blick!

  • RFID-Wissen an zwei Kongresstagen
  • Der Erfahrungsschatz erfolgreicher RFID-Anwender
  • Kontakt zu internationalen RFID-Experten
  • Teilnahme an SpeedLabs
  • Networking in energiegeladener Atmosphäre
Letzte Änderung am Sonntag, 30 August 2015 14:19

RFID tomorrow 2016

RFID tomorrow 2016Mo, 19.- Di, 20. September
Van der Valk Airporthotel, Düsseldorf, Deutschland
20 Technologievorträge | 27 Anwendervorträge
35 Aussteller | 35 SpeedLabs der RFID-Anbieter mit Live-Demos

Download Programm RFID tomorrow 2016:DownloadYour Download

Melden Sie sich jetzt an!

 

Aussteller

Kongressaussteller

Programm

Kongressprogramm

SpeedLabs

Speedlabs

Kontakt

Kontakt RFID tomorrow

Aktuelle Seite: Home RFID tomorrow Kongressmeldungen RFID tomorrow 2015 am 28. und 29. September in Düsseldorf