Print this page
Company Profile

Zebra Technologies | See more. Do more. Zebra Technologies

Wide range of ID - and labelling solutions

Zebra Technologies stands for a wide range of ID- and labelling solutions including mobile computing, data capturing, barcodes, RFID, tracking systems and cloudbased Internet-of-Things platform Zatar. Companies can use those technologies to label their goods and connect them via internet. Real time tracking and identification of important data enables them to access the position and status data of their goods at any time.

Modern technology for satisfied customers

The portfolio of Zebra includes powerful, compact RFID printers and sleds such as the RFD5800 that can empower select Zebra and compatible third-party mobile devices, tablets and smart phones with enterprise- class UHF RFID and 1D/2D bar code scanning technology.

Mobile bar code printers, industrial, card and wristband printers as well as kiosk solutions round off Zebra’s comprehensive set of solutions. Its modern technologies satisfy customers in an increasingly connected and mobile world.

Focus

  • Hardware Manufacturer RFID Read/Write Devices, RFID Printers, Barcode Printers, Barcode Scanners, Hybrid Systems (Barcode and RFID), NFC Devices, Card Printers
  • Manufacturer of RFID Components Read/Write Modules
  • Technologies RFID , Barcode , NFC
Last modified on Monday, 10 April 2017 09:56

Diese Seite drucken
Firmenprofil

Zebra Technologies | See more. Do more. Zebra Technologies

Hardware-Hersteller |

Breite Palette an ID- und Labelling-Lösungen

Zebra Technologies steht für eine breite Angebotspalette an Identifikations- und Labelling-Lösungen, einschließlich mobiler Verarbeitung, Datenerfassung, Barcode, RFID, Tracking und der Cloud-basierten IoT-Plattform Zatar. Unternehmen können diese Technologien nutzen, um ihre Waren zu markieren und mit dem Internet zu verbinden. Die Erfassung und Verarbeitung wichtiger Daten in Echtzeit ermöglicht es Unternehmen, jederzeit auf Position und Status ihrer Ware zuzugreifen.

Moderne Technologie für zufriedene Kunden

Das Portfolio von Zebra umfasst leistungsstarke, kompakte RFID-Drucker und -Module wie den RFD5800, die kompatible Geräte, Tablets und Smartphones von Zebra und Drittherstellern um hochqualitative UHF-RFID, 1D- und 2D-Barcode Identifikationstechnologie erweitern können.

Mobile Barcode-Drucker, Industriedrucker, Kartendrucker sowie Kiosk-Lösungen runden Zebras umfassendes Angebot an Lösungen ab. Die modernen Technologien, die Zebra zum Einsatz bringt, sorgen in einer immer stärker vernetzten und mobilen Welt für zufriedene Kunden.

Schwerpunkte

  • Hersteller von Hardware RFID-Schreib-/Lesegeräte, RFID-Drucker, Barcode-Drucker, Barcode-Scanner, Hybridsysteme (Barcode und RFID), NFC-Devices, Kartendrucker
  • Hersteller von RFID-Komponenten Schreib-/Lesemodule
  • Technologien RFID , Barcode , NFC
Letzte Änderung am Montag, 10 April 2017 09:56